The InnoSIGN team is committed to transform cancer care by enabling personalized targeted therapy options through OncoSIGNal pathway activity profiling. Our team has a wealth of experience in bringing innovative diagnostic solutions to the market.

  • revolutionizing precision medicine

Board of Directors

Allan May

Chairman - Life Science Angels

Evan Castiglia

Thuja Capital

Shaun Rodriguez

Casdin Capital

Mark Oldroyd

Independent Board Member

Paul van de Wiel


Lieven Huang

Observer BOM

Benno Tieke

Observer Philips

Meet the Team

For team members
click here